Trending Tutorials

Windows 10 Tips and tricks How to prevent Fall Creators update install or delay it



Using Metered connexion options will help you delay Fall Creators update on your PC

4 Comments on Windows 10 Tips and tricks How to prevent Fall Creators update install or delay it

  1. Wait? I never want to install it.

  2. I set my metered connection to enabled but it wants to download the 1709 version. Any idea how I can stop it to download 1709 version. I am using Windows 10 x64 Home 1703 Creators Update

  3. Live show today ( Thursday 5th October ) >> 15:00 EST , 1900 UT , 20:00 UK > http://www.youtube.com/windows10foreveryone/live . Hope you can join us for the show and to chat in the chat room .

  4. how long can you delay the update

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*